Tyler Perry » Tyler News

03/30/2018

Tuesday, March 27

You are viewing Tyler Perry Entertainment. If you’d like to view the Tyler Perry Studios, click here.

Wednesday, January 17

Connect with Tyler Perry

Wednesday, March 21

Tuesday, February 13

Tuesday, March 27

Wednesday, December 20

Tuesday, January 9

https://t.co/WJipMEC2p7

Tuesday, March 6

I’m live @Twitter talking about my new film #AcrimonyMovie https://t.co/gz1o7wGbPn

Friday, February 9

Saturday, March 17

Tuesday, March 27

Thursday, January 18

Friday, March 16

Tuesday, March 13